Shop
Customer Reviews
Ruby's Flowers & Gifts
Local Frankfort, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Gorgeous arrangement! Excellent compliment of flowers with vivid colors that took my breath when they arrived.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I never received my order. I got charged for them but never got them. I call the number and the lady acts like she has no clue about my order.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Needed flowers delivered for Mother's Day. Ruby's F&G created a beautiful arrangement. Delivered it on time! Excellent Service!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy website to use. Nice variety and affordable prices. I appreciated the communication for delivery. Overall-very efficient process and very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered vase that I like, but send different vase...
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful- Colorful, lively and fresh! Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Terrific. I was so worried about the delivery since I did it online, but your system told me it was delivered. I appreciate your service and the basket was perfect.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service, great products.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for my friend who lost her mother. They were gorgeous and delivered quickly. Will always order here for friends and family.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother loved her basket! My only issue was that I ordered a mylar balloon that didn't come with it but it was no big deal it was wrapped beautifully!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am in Georgia and wanted to give my Aunt something very special for her Birthday... I am hesitant to order things on line I can't see, but she was VERY please!! Thank you for your GREAT service!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My sister liked your flower arrangement. I like supporting local businesses like Ruby's. But I thought the service & delivery fees were a bit high. Maybe because my sister's birthday was the day before Valentine's day??
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Website was easy to use and flowers arrived just in time. The person I sent the flowers to loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ms. Ruby does a fantastic job on my arrangements. I have ordered from her twice now, after previously using larger companies for years. I can most positively say I will be buying local from now on due to the kindness, professionalism, and quality I have received from Ruby's Flowers & Gifts.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

My arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very happy with the basket I ordered. It was exactly what I needed, and Ruby's did an excellent job emailing me to keep me informed of when it was delivered. The recipient was very happy. I will definitely use this service again!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful and exactly as pictured, thank you!
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Item was delivered on time and as promised, and recipient was delighted. Thanks.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Frankfort, KY
See Delivery Areas


Ruby's Flowers & Gifts
610 Comanche Trail
Frankfort, KY. 40601
Local: (502) 352-2786

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at