Shop
Customer Reviews
Ruby's Flowers & Gifts
Local Frankfort, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flower arrangement . Love the colors
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Got flowers from here yesterday. Perfect! Loved them!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers. Excellent service
Ruby's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 10:42 am

Thank you so much. It is greatly appreciated especially on holidays when things can get so hectic in a small shop. We always strive to do our best with our arrangements and our service.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Gorgeous arrangement! Excellent compliment of flowers with vivid colors that took my breath when they arrived.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I never received my order. I got charged for them but never got them. I call the number and the lady acts like she has no clue about my order.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Needed flowers delivered for Mother's Day. Ruby's F&G created a beautiful arrangement. Delivered it on time! Excellent Service!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy website to use. Nice variety and affordable prices. I appreciated the communication for delivery. Overall-very efficient process and very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered vase that I like, but send different vase...
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful- Colorful, lively and fresh! Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Terrific. I was so worried about the delivery since I did it online, but your system told me it was delivered. I appreciate your service and the basket was perfect.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service, great products.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for my friend who lost her mother. They were gorgeous and delivered quickly. Will always order here for friends and family.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother loved her basket! My only issue was that I ordered a mylar balloon that didn't come with it but it was no big deal it was wrapped beautifully!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am in Georgia and wanted to give my Aunt something very special for her Birthday... I am hesitant to order things on line I can't see, but she was VERY please!! Thank you for your GREAT service!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My sister liked your flower arrangement. I like supporting local businesses like Ruby's. But I thought the service & delivery fees were a bit high. Maybe because my sister's birthday was the day before Valentine's day??
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Website was easy to use and flowers arrived just in time. The person I sent the flowers to loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ms. Ruby does a fantastic job on my arrangements. I have ordered from her twice now, after previously using larger companies for years. I can most positively say I will be buying local from now on due to the kindness, professionalism, and quality I have received from Ruby's Flowers & Gifts.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

My arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very happy with the basket I ordered. It was exactly what I needed, and Ruby's did an excellent job emailing me to keep me informed of when it was delivered. The recipient was very happy. I will definitely use this service again!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful and exactly as pictured, thank you!
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Item was delivered on time and as promised, and recipient was delighted. Thanks.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Frankfort, KY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Ruby's Flowers & Gifts
610 Comanche Trail
Frankfort, KY. 40601
Local: (502) 352-2786

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att